Return to Moon Rocks Happy Birthday Basket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie Hahne from West Covina, CA United States  
Second time ordering and second time pleased
with customer service and product.
Still waiting for word of any expansion to West coast. (fingers crossed)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie Hahne from West Covina, CA United States  
I live in CA sent these cookies to my daughter in Conn. SHE LOVED THEM!
Any thoughts on opening a bakery on the West coast?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Macdowall from Hamden, CT United States  
Helpful staff, excellent service, and amazing cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from Harwich, MA United States  
Great service - had them delivered to my Mom for her Birthday and she said they were wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Barbuito from East Haven, CT United States  
Everything arrived on time and the person receiving
the cookies really enjoyed them.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Thrilled! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia McCusker from North Haven, CT United States  
Everything was excellent from the customer service, fast service and especially the taste!
These were for my sister's birthday, who had to spend it at a rehab facility with a broken leg.  The delivery certainly made her day.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Basket March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Jaroudi from Kansas City, KS United States  
Best customer service! Appreciate how fast your responded to my order cookies were the best treat for my daughter and friends they all love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Birthday basket February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Georgia Reynolds from North Haven, CT United States  
The basket was beautiful and I also had a sample of the Salted Caramel Browine cookie and it was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing customer service! January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Avery Moon from CT, United States  
MoonRocks LLC had amazing customer service when I messed up a couple of things regarding shipping and billing addresses. They made sure that my delivery went to the right place and the recipient was so happy!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday Basket December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Corinne Squier from Chicopee, MA United States  
This basket was a big hit.  As he was texting me to thank me, I could tell he was eating a cookie.  He says I can send him Moon Rocks anytime I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items