Return to Custom Branded Corporate Baskets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing cookies! April 1, 2020
Reviewer: kathleen moffitt- Coastline Painters LLC from Guilford, CT United States  
We send Moonrocks Cookies to our customers as a thank you after each job and we couldn’t be more pleased! Our customers love the cookies! The service is fantastic and the cookies are delicious and fresh! So easy to order online!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holiday Baskets for our Customers December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Patty from Beacon Falls  
We ordered Moon ROCKS holiday gift baskets for our customers! I contacted Marni with a sizable list of customers. The baskets are beautiful and included customized tags complete with our logo and personalized holiday greeting! Everything was shipped in a timely manner and the cookies are DELICIOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUT OF THIS WORLD!! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ariel Sabo- OrangeTheory Fitness from Hamden, CT  
Moonrocks cookies... you CANNOT go wrong! They're simply the best cookies in town. For our grand opening party, MoonRocks put together an assortment of cookies for the guests. They were amazing throughout every bite. We loved tasting the sugar, mint choc. chip, cookie dough and more.

Also for all the GF and Vegan's out there, they have the most amazing cookies. (Probably the best I ever had!). Thanks, MoonRocks! You guys are the best and can't wait to order from you guys again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Leah Lopes from Shannock, RI United States  
Impressed with MoonRock’s fast turnover. Order was sent the next day! Great customer service. Can customize to whatever you’d like with a quick and easy email to their team about your customized message and logo. Worked great for a thank you for the referal basket! Will use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marni and her team Rocked our clients! August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Veronica Cisneros from Hamden, CT  
We asked MoonRocks to help us with our quarterly client appreciation gifts, and we received numerous kudos and thank you calls.

Marni made it very easy for us to customize our corporate baskets, and she ensured our logo looked professional when she printed it.

They promptly and correctly processed and delivered all the orders.

We'll continue to rely on Marni and MoonRocks for our corporate gifts and cookie baskets.

Thank you guys,

SMB Networks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corporate Baskets are amazing! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: kathleen moffitt- Coastline Painters LLC from 123 Seaside Ave Guilford, CT United States  
Hi!
I am excited to be sending our customers Moon Rocks cookies! The customers rave about how delicious the cookies are, they are sent quickly which we appreciate! Its the perfect thank you to our customers when we are finished with a job!
Kathy Moffitt
Coastline Painters LLC
123 Seaside Ave
Guilford Ct 06437

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Client Holiday baskets December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michael - Aqua Pool from Connecticut  
All of us (co-workers and clients) are thrilled with the Moon Rocks baskets that Marni and her staff created. We  have been sending out baskets for many years and this year was the best. The presentation was beautiful, Marni was so easy to work with (and helpful!) and the cookies are AWESOME (with all natural ingredients!). Thank you to Marni for having our gifts stand out against all others this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as always April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Hilary LeBrun from Hadley, MA United States  
I use Moon Rocks Cookies for our thank you's when someone refers a client. Everybody loves them! They are so easy to work with. And the presentation is something we are proud to have our name on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hilary from Hadley, MA United States  
the service while setting up this order was easy and pleasant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holiday Cookies January 11, 2018
Reviewer: June Whitford from Palumbo Trucking North Branford, CT  
What an exciting new concept - personalized cookie baskets. And the cookies? Everyone raved about them - near and far. They were fresh, packaged beautifully, and well received by ALL.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items