Return to Food Truck
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Weddings! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Liz F. from Milford, CT  
We had Moon Rocks as the dessert at our rehearsal dinner (roughly 120 people) and it was a HUGE hit!  I'm not sure if the kids or the adults loved it more.  The rehearsal dinner was outside so it was easy to access the food truck, and Marni was very helpful picking the best location ahead of the event.  There were exotic and interesting flavors (lime coconut was super tasty) without skipping the classics like chocolate chip.  I highly highly recommend this cookie truck for your next event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fundraiser for Elementary School October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Battino from New Haven  
Moon Rocks came to help support back to school night. Everyone was blown away by the number of flavor options! Not only were the cookies out of this world, but so were the brownies and cupcakes. We can’t wait to have Moon Rocks back again next year! Highly recommend for any private event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamden Ct  
Had an excellent experience with the Moon Rocks truck coming to our school for a visit.  The owner, Manri was very accommodating for our event and was extremely friendly to our students.  The prices were excellent for the quality and we hope to do more events in the future with Moon Rocks.  

Thank you so much Marni!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moonrocks cookies- excellent! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Liscinsky  
We booked Moon Rocks gourmet cookies for a recent celebration. It was a homerun! Not only did people love the cookies, but the vendors were very easy to work with as they were both professional and pleasant. I hope to work with them again. They made our event terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quinnipiac Multicultural Welcome Week Culture Fair September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Multicultural Student Leadership Council from Hamden, CT  
It was an absolute pleasure to host the Moon Rocks Gourmet Cookies truck on campus for this event! Students love their cookies, and the staff could not be nicer to work with! Thank you for continuing to be a great partner and we look forward to working with you again soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Employee Event September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MoonRocks provided cookies for our corporate event. Thank you for bringing gluten free and vegan options! There was a good selection and the cookies were excellent,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moon Rocks...Rocks!!! September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly B. from Stratford, CT  
We recently hosted a Touch A Truck event in Stratford and invited Moon Rocks (Marni) to join us at the event and they were very well received!  Marni was amazing to work with!  She was very nice, kind, patient and a pleasure to work with!  Her cookies and desserts were delicious and a huge hit with our guests!  I saw many people walking around the event with her baked goods!  We will definitely be visiting her store front to get our cookie fix!  Thank you, Marni and Moon Rocks Staff for your hard work and yummy sweets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marni and her Moon Rocks officially rock!!! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from QU, Hamden CT  
We brought Marni and her truck "Big Bertha" to our First-Year Student welcome event "FYREfest 2018" and Moon Rocks was a smash hit!  The students LOVED the cookies!!!  Marni was so awesome with interacting with the students as they came up to the truck!!! She was SO easy to work with and I highly recommend her for any event!!! I know a lot of my students will now be calling Moon Rocks for cookie deliveries :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Food Truck for corporate event September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mindee Blanco from Fairfield, CT  
I rented the truck for a corporate event, and the cookies and the service were fabulous. Best gourmet cookies around. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great choice for corporate event! June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kim  
Had the truck for a corporate event and the cookies and the service was fabulous. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items