Return to Maple Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maple Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookie April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel G from New York, NY United States  
Probably one of my favorite cookies sold here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will order again December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Pam from Citrus Heights , CA United States  
Got these cookies for a gift for my sister and she said they were absolutely delicious.. she’s a big chocolate chip and walnut fan and she said the maple twist was great.
I love how quickly they were shipped out and how they were packaged . Definitely will be a repeat customer there’s quite a few cookies I’d like to try myself.. , the customer service and communication are wonderful.
If you’re reading the reviews to help you decide to place an order or not... don’t hesitate I think you’ll be very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin Silverman from Roosevelt, NJ United States  
The classics never get old. A superb recipe that combines walnuts and chocolate chips. The cookie's texture seals it all into a wonderful flavor package. Admittedly very difficult to stop eating these once you start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2017
Reviewer: s silverman from roosevelt, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Originals January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Silverman from Roosevelt, NJ United States  
The original is what I grew up eating. Such a good nostalgia cookie for me. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift Worthy!!! May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kate W. from Massachusetts  
It's no wonder that friends and family went crazy for these cookies - so happy that Mama Moon Rocks is sharing these with the world.   If someone in my family had created these, I wouldn't miss a holiday or event where they would be present!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Classic May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Silverman from Roosevelt, NJ United States  
Best chocolate chip cookie I have had the pleasure to eat - A perfect ratio of cookie, chocolate and nuts.  If I was on death row this would be part of my last meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nuts! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Silverman from New Jersey  
These cookies are rich and dense. All the sweetness of chocolate mixed with the regal tastes of crushed walnuts.

Was this review helpful to you?